Watch.Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Movie Online Free 123Movies

Watch!(1966) Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Movie Online Free Putlocker



  • Title: Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number!
  • Release: 1966-06-08
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • IMDB id: tt0060186
  • Duration: 99 Min
  • Production Companies: Edward Small Productions
  • Vote Average: 6,2 of 12 votes
  • Tagline: 38-22-36 Boy - she has some area code!
  • Overview: The divine Didi, a European actress known more for her bubble bath scenes than for her acting, decides she has had enough with bubble baths and wants to be taken seriously as an actress. So much so that she runs away during the middle of a scene while filming in Hollywood and winds up in Oregon. While she is staying in a hotel, the operator accidentally connects her with a real estate agent named Tom Meade. She asks Tom to bring her some food and when he does he suggests that she go to his cabin in the woods. She also asks him not to tell anyone where she is because she doesn't want to go back to Hollywood. Now Tom must keep the secret, especially from his wife and from his suspicious housekeeper Lily.
    Watch Now: Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number!


  • Get this from a library! Boy, did I get a wrong number!. Edward The Divine Miss Didi is a gorgeous movie star who's fed up with taking bubble baths in every film. Vintage Movie Poster, "Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number!" (1966) | Entertainment Memorabilia, Movie Memorabilia, Posters | EBay! Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number 1966 Starring Bob Hope Elke Sommer. Anyone who remembers the film at all knows the scene I'm talking about, when Diller, playing Hope's housemaid, saves the day — on motorcycle! Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Is a film directed by George Marshall with Bob Hope, Elke Sommer, Phyllis Dillier, Cesare Danova, Year: 1966. Original title: When real estate agent Tom Meade (Bob Hope) accidentally calls the hotel room where sexy movie starlet Didi (Elke Sommer) is staying, it turns out to be th. Boy, Did I Pick The Wrong Movie! Bob Hope made many funny movies in his long careerthis was not one of them. A famous actress gets mad on the set of her Buy Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! From Amazon's Movies Store. The Bob Hope MGM Movie Legends Collection has a little of both ends of the spectrum. motion picture | Feature film (over 60 minutes). Inc: Howard Roberts, guitar. (Soundtrack Personnel). Motion Picture (Form). Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! (1966) - Directed by George Marshall, produced by George Beck, Edward Small and starring Bob Hope, Elke Sommer, Phyllis High resolution dvd movie cover image for Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! (1966). The image measures 1495 * 2165 pixels and is 906 kilobytes large. Usually cited as the absolute nadir of Bob Hope's film career, Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Is by no means a classic, but it isn't nearly as bad Available in: DVD.Usually cited as the absolute nadir of Bob Hope's film career, Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Is by no means a classic, but it boy-did-i-get-a-wrong-number « previous in gallery next in gallery ». All content Copyright Taste of Cinema - Criterion Film Reviews and Classic Film Lists. Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Is a good-natured comedy from the 1960s The movie likely doesn't work without her ample contributions. Approved | 1h 39min | Comedy | 8 June 1966 (USA) 38-22-36 Boy - she has some area code! Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Was almost universally panned by the critics who compared it to a 90 minute sitcom. True enough, it's not Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! More information. Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Turks Fruit (Spanish) 11x17 Movie Poster (1973) Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Fanart. Released: 1966 - ID: 39214. WE CURRENTLY HAVE 2 IMAGES IN THIS SECTION Play trailer: Boy, Did I Get A Wrong Number! Scroll down. Upcoming Films, The Welkin, straight 8 2020 FIND A FILM; Or choose by date Search the one date. Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Nude scene reviews - All the Marbles movie nude scenes All the Marbles nude Boy Did I get a Wrong Number Movie poster 70x100cm 1966 Bob Hope Elke Sommer frame on your wall! I price at, or below others that are similar to this item. Regards, sig21. I have approx 100 of these different negative/photo lots. The photos are generally 4x6 to Lindon; M: Richard LaSalle. Source for information on Boy, Did I get a Wrong Number!: VideoHound's Golden Movie Retriever dictionary. A vintage French movie poster from 1967 for Boy Did I Get the Wrong Number with Bob Hope. Original Film Art offers free U.S. Shipping on orders of $25+. Find the perfect boy did i get a wrong number stock photo. Bob Hope, Phyllis Diller and Elke Sommer on-set in the Film, 'Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Great memorable quotes and script exchanges from the Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Movie on . Description; Customer reviews. Description. German Title: Völlig falsch verbunden. Movie/Poster: 1966. Director: Marshall Actor: Hope/Sommer Graphic: Degen Comedy of the wife of a film director who escapes from his eternal plans of filming her in bubble baths by taking refuge in someone's country cottage. Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! (1966). Item #: EE9064. 1. Your Selected Format. Size, Product Type. 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.2cm), Poster. View Additional A gallery of Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! (1966) publicity stills and other photos. Featuring Bob Hope, Phyllis Diller, Elke Sommer, Marjorie Lord and others. Bob Hope and Elke Sommer form an unlikely duo in this farcical laugh-fest about a curvy, box-office bombshell who tempts a small town family man during a Watch Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Starring Bob Hope in this Comedy on DIRECTV. It's available to 3 / 5 stars35%. 196699 minTV14ComedyFeature Film.





    Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! Movie stream

    Watch Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! FullMovie English Online

    4K UHD:: 1080P FULL HD:: 720P HD:: MKV:: MP4:: DVD:: Blu-Ray::

    Avalable for Download Boy, Did I Get a Wrong Number! full English Online full hd

    #123movies #putlocker #yesmovies #afdah #freemoviesonline #gostream #marvelmoviesinorder #m4ufree#m4ufree #movies123 #123moviesgo #xmovies8 #watchmoviesonlinefree #goodmoviesonnetflix #watchmoviesonline #sockshare #moviestowatch #putlocker9 #goodmoviestowatch #watchfreemovies #123movieshub #bestmoviesonamazonprime #netflixtvshows #hulushows #scarymoviesonnetflix #freemoviewebsites #topnetflixmovies #freemoviestreaming #122freemovies